Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Gary Schuback

Gary Schuback Ph.D. Student – UBC gary.schuback@ubc.ca http://cerc.ubc.ca/tfbc/ Clean Energy Research Centre, 2360 East Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3

Julián A. Fernández-Orjuela

Julián A. Fernández-Orjuela Post-doctoral Fellow – UVic jfernandez@uvic.ca http://www.uvic.ca/research/centres/iesvic/people/researchers/fernandez-julian.php Institute for Integrated Energy Systems, University of Victoria, Victoria BC V8W 2Y2

Hoda Talebian

Hoda Talebian Ph.D. Student – UBC htalebian@mech.ubc.ca http://cerc.ubc.ca/tfbc/ Clean Energy Research Centre 2360 East Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3

Amir Sharafian

Amir Sharafian Post-doctoral Fellow – UBC amir.sharafian@ubc.ca http://sharafian.weebly.com Clean Energy Research Centre 2360 East Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3

Amy Miele

Amy Miele Master’s Student – SFU amiele@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

Zoe Long

Zoe Long Master’s Student – SFU zelong@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

Christine Kormos

Kormos Post-doctoral Fellow – SFU ckormos@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6