Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Hoda Talebian

Hoda Talebian Ph.D. Student – UBC htalebian@mech.ubc.ca http://cerc.ubc.ca/tfbc/ Clean Energy Research Centre 2360 East Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3

Amir Sharafian

Amir Sharafian Post-doctoral Fellow – UBC amir.sharafian@ubc.ca http://sharafian.weebly.com Clean Energy Research Centre 2360 East Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3

Amy Miele

Amy Miele Master’s Student – SFU amiele@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

Zoe Long

Zoe Long Master’s Student – SFU zelong@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

Christine Kormos

Kormos Post-doctoral Fellow – SFU ckormos@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

Alyona Ivanova

Alyona Ivanova Master’s Student – UVic aivanova@uvic.ca http://cerc.ubc.ca/tfbc/ Institute for Integrated Energy Systems University of Victoria Victoria, BC Canada V8W 3P6

Billy Hammond

Billy Hammond Master’s Student – SFU whammond@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

Suzanne Goldberg

Suzanne Goldberg Project Manager – SFU sgoldber@sfu.ca Sustainable Transportation Action Research Team 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

Anaissia Franca

Anaissia Franca anaissia@uvic.ca http://cerc.ubc.ca/tfbc/ Institute for Integrated Energy Systems University of Victoria Victoria, BC Canada V8W 3P6

Dan Clancy

Daniel Clancy Master’s Student – UVic danclancy85@gmail.com http://cerc.ubc.ca/tfbc/ Institute for Integrated Energy Systems University of Victoria Victoria, BC Canada V8W 3P6