Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Congratulations to the winners of John Tiedje Fellowship in Clean Energy and Greenhouse Gas Mitigation

2020-2021: Alexandre Babin and Steven Zimmerman 2019-2020: Joseph English and Eric Lee About the Award John Tiedje was a graduate of the Department of Chemical Engineering at UBC who went on to a successful career with Imperial Oil, where he was responsible for developing several new processes for converting petroleum into value-added products. He served as […]

Kheirkhah, Sina

Kheirkhah, Sina

Sina kheirkhah Assistant Professor sina.kheirkhah@ubc.ca

Wei, Kevin

Wei, Kevin

Kevin Wei Natural Gas Futures Project Manager kevin.wei@ubc.ca    

Sokhansanj, Shahab

Sokhansanj, Shahab

Shahab Sokhansanj Adjunct Professor shahabs@chbe.ubc.ca    

Yadav, Vikram

Yadav, Vikram

Vikram Yadav Associate Professor vikramaditya.yadav@ubc.ca      

Cao, Yankai

Cao, Yankai

Yankai Cao Assistant Professor yankai.cao@ubc.ca        

Steen, John

Steen, John

John Steen Associate Professor john.steen@ubc.ca        

Yazdan, Fahimeh

Yazdan, Fahimeh

Fahimeh Yazdan Project Lead – Biomass Canada fahimeh@pellet.org    

Upham, Chester

Upham, Chester

Chester Upham Professor chester.upham@ubc.ca