Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Kheirkhah, Sina

Kheirkhah, Sina

Sina kheirkhah Assistant Professor sina.kheirkhah@ubc.ca

Wei, Kevin

Wei, Kevin

Kevin Wei Natural Gas Futures Project Manager kevin.wei@ubc.ca    

Sokhansanj, Shahab

Sokhansanj, Shahab

Shahab Sokhansanj Adjunct Professor shahabs@chbe.ubc.ca    

Yadav, Vikram

Yadav, Vikram

Vikram Yadav Associate Professor vikramaditya.yadav@ubc.ca      

Cao, Yankai

Cao, Yankai

Yankai Cao Assistant Professor yankai.cao@ubc.ca        

Steen, John

Steen, John

John Steen Associate Professor john.steen@ubc.ca        

Yazdan, Fahimeh

Yazdan, Fahimeh

Fahimeh Yazdan Project Lead – Biomass Canada fahimeh@pellet.org    

Upham, Chester

Upham, Chester

Chester Upham Professor chester.upham@ubc.ca    

Wetton, Brian

Wetton, Brian

Brian Wetton Professor wetton@math.ubc.ca  

Bonakdarpour, Arman

Bonakdarpour, Arman

Arman Bonakdarpour Senior Research Associate arman@chbe.ubc.ca